One of those days | RAMBLINGS

I am having a moment of panic. E’s birthday is in a few weeks and all the bits have arrived. I thought I better get everything together and sort it out before the day.

image

That led to huge anxiety as I realised there is a lot to do! I’m getting stressed over what to put in the party bags. The books I had originally chosen are too big to fit in the bag(!) and I don’t have any smaller ones.

So after a few hours of trying to sort it out and getting more stressed because E wouldn’t take her morning nap, I’m sitting here in my pj’s and can’t be bothered to move.

image

I will deal with it another day!!

Leave a Reply

