Why? | RAMBLINGS

As I’m writing this post, there are armed gunmen in the centre of Paris, who have killed over 60 people. Why? No idea.

I’m from England but this makes me so angry. How can people do this??? Why do they do it?? I cannot understand how you could just kill innocent people.

The other thing that bothers me is the religious side of it. I’ve already read one article which says the gunmen were Muslim and this stresses me out even more. I’m Muslim and I hate how much they ruin it for everyone.

It’s times like these where I get angry and wonder why God allows this to happen. He has made an amazing world for us to appreciate but we can’t go anywhere because all these places keep getting attacked by idiots. I don’t want to be afraid to go to Paris or Egypt or America.

I just don’t know how I can bring my daughter up in a world like this.

Leave a Reply

