Nail Art | IMPATIENT ME

I am probably the most impatient person in the world. I don’t know what it is, but as far back as I can remember, I have always been impatient to stick to jobs, brands, situations etc. I thought it would be nice to blog about some of the things that I started but didn’t finish!

541963_4085238330540_95103096_n Nail art is quite popular these days, but back way then, I used to dabble here and there at it. I am a very creative person and enjoyed drawing a lot. Once I got into nail polish, it just felt natural to experiment with designs.

 

541360_3629456816287_1470311910_nThis Sesame Street design was one of the first ones I did. It took me well over an hour but the result was lovely! I had so many compliments from people at work the next day, who didn’t actually believe that I had done it myself. I am lucky to be able to look at something and draw it reasonably well.

 

20151023_171559 On Children In Need day, we had a dress down day at work. The aim was to wear something yellow and make an effort. I also did my nails in that theme. This also happens to be one of my favourites.

I’ve created a gallery of all my best nail art designs below. Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

Until next time!

Untitled

Leave a Reply

