Moments…. |RAMBLINGS

Isn’t it strange how you build your life, build a routine, settle into your everyday and then suddenly something happens to ping you straight back to certain moment. It’s more than v a  just the moment though. It’s more about the feelings and emotions that are attached to that moment. 

This all sounds cryptic but it’s not meant to be. I was just going about my life when suddenly I just remembered a certain point in my life. I remembered how it made me feel and sadly how much I genuinely missed that part of my life. There is no one that makes me feel that way and leaves such an ache in my heart. 

Everything happens for a reason, I am a strong believer in that but every one must have days like this right? Anyway, I was just having one of those moments and felt like I had to write it all out! 

Leave a Reply

